Collaborative at heart!
We’re always curious to get in contact with new clients or new colleagues. Please don’t hesitate to drop us a line.

 

Business Opportunities

Linus Backemar CEO
linus@basid.se
+46 (0)708 179 067

Emilie Camén Strategic Client Director and Partner
emilie@basid.se
+46(0)700 910 323

Malin Anhede Strategic Client Director and Partner
malin@basid.se
+46(0)704 674 283

Job opportunities or Internship
career@basid.se

BAS ID
Blekholmsterrassen 36
SE 111 64 Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 244 000

BAS ID Malmö
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö
+46 (0) 8 244 000

Malin Anhede

Strategic Client Director and Partner

malin@basid.se

Helena Arlock Wahlberg

Concept Architect

helena@basid.se

Linus Backemar

CEO

linus@basid.se

Mathilda Boalawong Nilsson

Junior Designer

mathilda@basid.se

Eva Bider

Production Manager

eva@basid.se

Emilie Camén

Strategic Client Director and Partner

emilie@basid.se

Susanne Dimic Öberg

COO / Account Director

susanne@basid.se

Erik Dolk

Creative Director and Partner

erik@basid.se

Fanny Dorthé

Concept Architect

fanny@basid.se

Katrin Gullström

Design Director

katrin@basid.se

Therese Granlund

Senior Concept Architect

therese@basid.se

Cornelia Hasselrot

Concept Architect (Parental leave)

cornelia@basid.se

Graziela Lages Reuterskiöld

Senior Designer

graziela@basid.se

Johanna Landin

Senior Concept Architect

johanna.landin@basid.se

Anders Larsson

Senior Concept Architect

anders@basid.se

Johanna Larsson

Account Director

johanna@basid.se

Charlotte Ljung

Business Director

charlotte@basid.se

Mathias Lundeberg

Design Director

mathias@basid.se

Sebastian Löf

Designer

sebastian@basid.se

Linn Mork

Designer

linn@basid.se

Ulf Norlén

Senior Designer

ulf@basid.se

Anton Ocampo

Junior Designer

anton@basid.se

Evelina Pettersson

Office Manager

evelina@basid.se

Martina Tisjö Brinck

Concept Architect

martina@basid.se

Lotta Thunberg

Creative Director and Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

lotta@basid.se

Karolina Tunebjer

Account Director

karolina@basid.se

Nils Tunebjer

Chairman and Founding Partner

nils@basid.se

Johan Tunebjer

Photographer and SMM

johan@basid.se

Asbjörn Vidén Jangård

Designer

asbjorn@basid.se

Alex Zeeman

Motion Creative

alex@basid.se

Jennie Wickbom

Group CFO and partner

jennie@basid.se

Marie Wollbeck

Creative Director and Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

marie@basid.se

Jonas Wåglund

Concept Architect (Parental leave)

jonas@basid.se